We are committed to protect the health and well-being of our community, adhering to the strictest COVID-19 safety measures. Due to the rapid rise of COVID cases locally, for scheduled Reiki appointments, please bring a mask to your session. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation regarding this matter. Any questions or concerns, please reach out to Renee Jensen at 201-774-6551.

7 Chakra Healing Sphere

7 Chakra Healing Sphere

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

7 Chakra- Balance And Energize

The bracelets containing crystals for each chakra are meant to clear, balance, and energize all of your chakras, keeping you in balance and benefiting you all around. They help your energy flow freely through your body.

Getting to Know the Seven Chakras 

  • Red: The Root Chakra represents our basic human needs and provides us with feelings of material security with relation to finances, home, & earth's resources
  • Orange: The Sacral Chakra represents our sexuality, creativity, sense of pleasure, & patience 
  • Yellow: The Solar Plexus Chakra represents our ego, self-worth, personal power, & our authenticity
  • Green: The Heart Chakra represents our ability to love unconditionally, compassion, empathy, & forgiveness
  • Blue: The Throat Chakra represents our ability to speak our truth, our ability to listen, self-expression, & overall communication 
  • Indigo: The Third Eye Chakra represents our connection to our intuition, wisdom, & our sixth sense
  • Violet: The Crown Chakra represents our oneness with universe, enlightenment, & higher states of consciousness 

We recommend carrying this stone with you or keeping it near by when in need of its healing energy. We also stress the importance of using crystals/stones as a supplement to medical or professional advice and do not condone crystal or any other energetic healing/guidance being used in place of medical or professional services.